KARACHI: State Bank of Pakistan, upon the request of Ministry of Religious Affairs and Interfaith Harmony, has directed 13 designated banks (viz. Habib Bank, United Bank, National Bank of Pakistan, MCB Bank, Allied Bank, Bank of Punjab, Bank Alfalah, Zarai Taraqiati Bank, Habib Metropolitan Bank, Meezan Bank, Dubai Islamic Bank, Faysal Bank Limited and Askari Bank Limited) to open their designated branches on 20th and 21st January 2018 (Saturday & Sunday) from 10:00 am to 2:30 pm for the purpose of collecting Hajj applications along with dues from the intending pilgrims of Hajj 2018.