BA-Panel of Chairmen


QUETTA: Speaker Balochistan Assembly Ms Rahila Durrani announced names of Panel of Chairmen for current session of the House when it assembled here Saturday.

The members of Panel are Agha Liaqat Ali (PMAP), Shajida Rauf (JI), Yasmeen Lehri (National Party), and William Barkat (PMAP).

These members of panel would transact house business in the absence of Speaker.