ECP:(ECP launches maps of preliminary delimitation of constituencies)

Islamabad:Election Commission of Pakistan has uploaded on its website the maps of all the districts pertaining to delimitation of constituencies for National Assembly and four provincial assemblies.

According to the preliminary delimitation, Islamabad capital territory will have 3 constituencies while Punjab 141, Sindh 61, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 39, Balochistan 16 and Federally Administered Tribal Areas will have 12 constituencies in the National Assembly.