´╗┐Larkana to get 9 more police stations

LARKANA:The Home Department, Sindh has approved establishment of nine new police stations in Larkana district for which it has also issued a notification.

Unregistered police stations have also been registered.

The new police stations will be established at village Kanga, Sachal Colony, Benazir Bhutto Medical University, Garhi Khuda Bux Bhutto, Sehar, Lashari at Banguldero, Allahabad, Baharpur and Abad.

In this connection SSP Tanveer Tunio said that Home Department was sent a letter for establishment of some new police stations in the district to maintain peace & tranquility which has now been approved for which a notification has also been issued.

He said Kanga police station (PS) will include the limits of Deh Nasrullah, Deh Katahar, Deh Kanga, Deh Amed Pathan, half portion of Deh Dodai, right bank of the Rice Canal, village Khosa, village Dur Mohammad Mugheri and village Kalhoro.

Sachal PS will include the jurisdiction of Sachal Sarmast Colony, Khuhra Complex, Rind village, Ahsan Colony, Shahnaz Colony, Ghar Wah, Ghulam Shah Kalhoro Colony, Hussainabad, Wakeel Colony and Farm Colony.

University PS will include Deh Khair Mohammad Areeja, Samno, Yako, Sandeelo, Nasirabad, Reti Amrot.

PS Garhi Khuda Bux will include Deh Garhi Khuda Bux Bhutto, Deh Khan Wah, Deh Koreja,, Deh Wasayo Jeho, Deh Agham and Deh Pir Bux Bhutto.

Sehar PS will include Deh Jadam Kalhoro, Deh Samtia, Deh Khairo Jhatyal and Deh Yaro Lakhair.

Lashari PS will include Deh Walidad Veesar, Deh Miani Noor Malah, Deh Dabi, Deh Akil Hakro, Deh Mamoo Junejo, Deh Khairo Dero, Deh Sajar Abro and Banguldero.

Allahabad PS will include Allahabad muhalla, Khudabad, Meenhalabad, Abu Bakar graveyard, Anwar Colony, Mumtaz colony and Bakrani bus stand.

Bharpur PS shall include Samiabad, Qafila Sera, Samtia road, Ali Goharabad, Baharpur, Yousif Colony, New Baharpur, Old Gah Piri, Pir Sher Road, Sabzi Mandi, right side of Village Ghulam Bhutto, Arzi Bhutto and DC High School.

Likewise, Rati PS shall consist of Deh Jatoi Chachar, Deh Mir Khan Abro, Deh Darya Khan, Deh Ganjo and Deh Noorpur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *