Business News

Current Business News. Read More

Company News

Corporate Company News. Read more

Official News

Government Official News. Read more

Press Releases

All Press Releases. Read More

Home » Karachi

Munawwar Hussain Shaikh elected PBSA President

December 29, 2016

Karachi: In its 36th Annual General Meeting and Elections, Pakistan Billiards & Snooker Association (PBSA) elected its office bearers for the term 2016-20.

Munawwar Hussain Shaikh has been elected as President while Jawed H. Karim has been elected as Senior Vice President. Other office bearers are Abdul Qadir Memon (Vice President), Zulfiqar Ali Ramzi (Honorary Secretary) and Mohammad Irfan Moton (Honorary Treasurer).

Members Executive Committee are Abdul Rashid Lehra (Jumbo), Imran Razzak Kassim, Mohammad Amin Bawany, Mohammad ShariqVohra, Mustafa Abdul Aziz, Nisar Ali Bhagat and Shabbir Hussain Daruwala.

The elections were held under the supervision of the Director National Federations, Pakistan Sports Board Mohammad Azam Dar. Furthermore, the elections were participated by representatives of all four affiliated provincial associations of Pakistan and the Life & Patron Members of the Pakistan Billiards & Snooker Association.

Related Posts