Business News

Current Business News. Read More

Company News

Corporate Company News. Read more

Official News

Government Official News. Read more

Press Releases

All Press Releases. Read More

Home » Quetta

Razaur Rehman elected President QPC

QUETTA: Razaur Rehman was elected President and Abdul Khaliq Rind as Secretary General Quetta Press Cub for 2017-19 term at elections held here Friday.

Raza polled 83votes and Khaliq Rind got 85 votes. Other office bearers elected on the occasion were Mohammad Afzal Mughal (Senior Vice President with 56 votes), Muhamamd Khalid Gujjar (Senior Joint Secretary59 votes), Akme Roger (Joint Secretary 84 votes), Zafar Baloch (Secretary Finance 68 votes).

Saleem Shahid, Shahzada Zulfiqar, Banaras Khan, Shah Hussain Tareen, Hyder Chandio, Shaikh Abdul Razzaq, Abdul Kabir Shakir and Qadeer Khan were elected Member Executive Committee.

Elections were held in a peaceful atmosphere. Polling started at 10 and continued till 5 PM.

[related_post themes="text" id="311254"]

Leave a comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.