Ghani Glass Limited’s election of directors

General General

Karachi: This is to inform you that in Extraordinary General Meeting of the company held today the following eleven (11) persons, being equal to the number of Directors fixed by the Board u/s 178 (1) of the Companies Ordinance 1984, were deemed to have been elected as Directors of Ghani Glass Limited (GHGL) for a period of next three years.

01. Mr. Aitzaz Ahmad Khan
02. Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad Khan
03. Mr. Anwaar Ahmad Khan
04. Mr. Aftab Ahmad Khan
05. Mrs. Ayesha Aftab
06. Hafiz Farooq Ahmad
07. Hafiz Avais Ghani
08. Mr. Junaid Ghani
09. Mr. Jubair Ghani
10. Mr. Salman Malik
11. Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Khan

For more information, contact:
Hafiz Mohammad Imran Sabir
Company Secretary
Ghani Glass Limited
50-L Model Town Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92-42-35218946,
Fax: +92-42-35160314
UAN: 111-949-949