Karachi:The oath-taking ceremony of newly elected Cabinet of Pakistan Medical Association (PMA) Sindh was held at PMA House Karachi here on Thursday.

Ex-President of PMA Centre Prof Dr Syed Tipu Sultan administrated the oath to the newly elected members of PMA Sindh.

The new cabinet of PMA Sindh include Dr Mirza Ali Azhar (President), Dr Usman Maku (President elect), Dr Vasdev, (Vice-President-I), Dr Bashir Khashkheli (Vice-President-II, Dr Rafiq ul Hasan Khokhar (Treasure), Dr Nisar Memon (Joint Secretary -I), Dr Aslam Narejo (Joint Secretary-II) and Dr Muhammad Iqbal.

Syed Nasir Hussain Shah, Senior Minister of Sindh and Kazim Hussain Jatoi, Secretary of Health could not attended oath taking ceremony due to Sindh cabinet meeting.