Special Committee Constituted

Ministries Official News

Karachi, May 15, 2018 (PPI-OT): The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 9th May, 2018 constituted Special Committee, consisting of the following:

1- Mr. Nasir Ahmed Khuhro – Head of the Committee Minister for Food and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh

2- Mr. Zia-ul-Hassan, Minister for Law and Prisons, Sindh – Member

3- Syed Sardar Ahmed, MPA – Member

4- Dr. Sohrab Khan Sarki, MPA – Member

5- Mr. Samar Ali Khan, MPA – Member

6- Ms. Mahtab Akbar Shah Rashdi, MPA – Member

7- Syed Awais Qadir Shah, MPA – Member

8- Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA – Member

9- Mr. Abdul Bari Khan Pitafi, MPA – Member

With the terms of reference to examine the Government Bill No. 27 of 2018-The Sindh Empowerment of ‘Persons with Disabilities’ Bill, 2018 and report back to the Assembly.

For more information, contact:
Information and Archives Department
Directorate of Press Information
Government of Sindh
95-Sindh Secretariat 4-B, Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-99204423, +92-21-99204401
Email: pressinformationzubair@gmail.com
Website: http://sindhinformation.gos.pk